



## Officials List for Rotax & Honda

PFi

19 - 21 April 2024

## **Officials List**

Motorsport UK Steward & Chairman of the panel

Event Stewards Race Director Clerk of the Course

Deputy Clerk of the Course

Championship Clerk of the Course [CCTV]

**CCTV** Assistant

Assistant Clerk of the Course Driving Standards Assistant Secretary of the Meeting Secretarial Assistant Technical Commissioner Eligibility Scrutineer Chief Scrutineer Scrutineer (Club Chief)

Scrutineers

Environmental Scrutineer Fuel Testing Official Parc Ferme Tyre Manager Parc Ferme Area Manager Parc Ferme Tyre Assistant

Parc Ferme Gates Bar Code Official Chief Medical Officer Chief Marshal

Grid Marshal Chief Timekeeper Timekeeper

Starter

Assistant Starter
Safeguarding Officer
Race with Respect Officer
Environmental Officer

Ken Potter

Joel Taylor & Adrian Bibby

Nigel Edwards
Dan Ashton
Jacob Page
David Manchester
Kyle Manchester
Lee Manchester
Alfie Garford
Danielle Short

Claudia Short & Louise Borwn Paul Klaassen & Ernie Salmon Paul Klaassen & Ernie Salmon

Chris Derrick Sue Griffiths

Mick Streek & Chris Strong

Ernie Salmon Alistair Roberts Sam Garford Gary Meachin Jesse Seare

Niamh Meachin, Nadia Richardson

Michelle Doran Tim Matthews Glyn Griffiths Neal Dyer Ian Rogers

Yasmin Manchester

Nigel Edwards [Race Director]

Ryan Manchester Michelle Doran Richard Lock Glyn Griffiths

## Please note:

Motorsport UK & the Organisers reserve the right to change officials where necessary.





