

Officials List for Rotax & Honda

Larkhall

17-19 May 2024

## **Officials List**

Motorsport UK Steward & Chairman of the panel **Event Stewards** Race Director Clerk of the Course Deputy Clerk of the Course Championship [CCTV] **CCTV** Assistant Assistant Clerk of the Course Driving Standards Assistant Secretary of the Meeting Secretarial Assistant Technical Commissioner **Eligibility Scrutineer Chief Scrutineer** Scrutineer & Assembly Area Manager Scrutineer Scrutineer Scrutineer Scrutineer Environmental Scrutineer Fuel Testing Official Parc Ferme Tyre Manager Parc Ferme Tyre Assistant Parc Ferme Gates Bar Code Official Chief Medical Officer Chief Marshal Grid Marshal Chief Timekeeper Timekeeper Starter Assistant Starter Safeguarding Officer Race with Respect Officer

Ken Potter Rod Taylor & David Hatton Nigel Edwards Jacob Page Dan Ashton Joel Taylor Kyle Manchester Michael Clarke TBC Danielle Short Claudia Short & Daniel Stirling Paul Klaassen Paul Klaassen Garry Meachin Chris Derrick Rosie Henderson George Hay George McBlain Gordon Rennie Rosie Henderson Alistair Roberts John Watson Brandon Rossi Niamh Meachin, John Henderson & Craig Lindsey Michelle Doran TBC Chris Smith Chris Smith lan Rogers Shay Watson Nigel Edwards [Race Director] Adam Gallacher Michelle Doran Richard Lock

Please note: Motorsport UK & the Organisers reserve the right to change officials where necessary.





