

Officials List

TKM & Bambino inc Rotax E Plate & Honda O Plate

Whilton Mill 01-03 September 2023

Officials List

Motorsport UK Steward & Chairman of the panel

Event Stewards Race Director Clerk of the Course

Championship Clerk of the Course [CCTV]

Assistant Clerk of the Course Assistant Clerk of the Course Secretary of the Meeting Secretarial Assistant Technical Commissioner Eligibility Scrutineer Chief Scrutineer

Scritineer Scrutineer Scrutineer

Environmental Scrutineer Fuel Testing Official Parc Ferme Official Parc Ferme Assistant Parc Ferme Club Assistant

Parc Ferme Gates Bar Code Official Chief Medical Officer Chief Marshal

Grid Marshal Chief Timekeeper Timekeeper Starter

Assistant Starter Safeguarding Officer Race with Respect Officer John Watson

Joel Taylor & Steve Farndon

Ken Potter
Jacob Page
David Manchester
Duncan Masters
Matt Harris
Danielle Short
Dan Rust

Paul Klaassen & Ernie Salmon Paul Klaassen & Ernie Salmon

Chris Derrick
Ben Douthwaite
Trevor Bowler
Dave Hillary
Trevor Bowler
Alistair Roberts
Trevor Gowing
Mark Holt

TBC TBC

Michelle Doran Jenny Mealy Steve Hardman Andy Lucy Ian Rogers Shay Watson

Ken Potter [Race Director]

Steve Hardman Michelle Doran Richard Lock

Please note:

Motorsport UK & the Organisers reserve the right to change officials where necessary.