

## Officials List

## IAME, TKM & KZ2

# Shenington 21-23 July 2023

## **Officials List**

Motorsport UK Steward & Chairman of the panel

Event Stewards Race Director Clerk of the Course

Championship Clerk of the Course [CCTV]

Assistant Clerk of the Course Assistant Clerk of the Course Assistant Clerk of the Course Secretary of the Meeting Secretarial Assistant Technical Commissioner Eligibility Scrutineer Chief Scrutineer

Scrutineer Scrutineer Scrutineer

Environmental Scrutineer Fuel Testing Official Parc Ferme Official Parc Ferme Assistant Parc Ferme Club Assistant

Parc Ferme Exit Bar Code Official Chief Medical Officer Chief Marshal

Grid Marshal Chief Timekeeper Timekeeper Starter

Assistant Starter Safeguarding Officer Race with Respect Officer John Watson

Jacob Page & Steve Weatherhead

Nigel Edwards Ken Potter David Manchester Dan Ashton

lan Higgins (Friday & Saturday)

Alan Bryant (Sunday)
Danielle Short

Claudia Short & Sonja Game Paul Klaassen & Ernie Salmon Paul Klaassen & Ernie Salmon

Tom Whitehouse Chris Derrick Lucy Derrick Dick Newton

Graham Smith & Dick Newton

Alistair Roberts Trevor Gowing Mark Holt Lewis Paynton Poppy Game Sue Potter C/O EMS

Jordan Montgomery Sue Whitehouse Ian Rogers

Yasmin Manchester

Nigel Edwards [Race Director]

Chris Allen Michelle Doran Richard Lock

### Please note:

Motorsport UK & the Organisers reserve the right to change officials where necessary.