



**Officials List** 

IAME & TKM

PFi 28-30 April 2023.

## **Officials List**

Motorsport UK Steward & Chairman of the panel Event Stewards Race Director Clerk of the Course Championship Clerk of the Course [CCTV] Assistant Clerk of the Course Assistant Clerk of the Course Secretary of the Meeting Secretarial Assistant Technical Commissionner **Eligibility Scrutineer Chief Scrutineer** Scrutineer Scrutineer Scrutineer Scrutineer **Environmental Scrutineer** Fuel Testing Official Parc Ferme Official Parc Ferme Assistant Bar Code Official Chief Medical Officer Chief Marshal Grid Marshal Chief Timekeeper Timekeeper Starter Assistant Starter Safeguarding Officer Race with Respect Officer

John Watson Jacob Page & Joel Taylor Nigel Edwards Ken Potter David Manchester Dan Ashton John Goldthorpe Danielle Short Claudia Short Paul Klaassen & Ernie Salmon Paul Klaassen & Ernie Salmon Ben Moore Chris Derrick Lucy Derrick Mick Streek Lucia Taylor TBC Alistair Roberts Trevor Gowing Mark Holt Sue Potter **Tim Matthews** Glyn Griffiths Tyler Sweetman lan Rogers Yasmin Manchester Nigel Edwards [Race Director] Ryan Manchester Michelle Doran Richard Lock

Please note:

Motorsport UK & the Organisers reserve the right to change officials where necessary.