





**Officials List** 

Rotax & Honda Including the Rotax 177 O Plate

PFi 13-15 October 2023

## **Officials List**

Motorsport UK Steward & Chairman of the panel Event Stewards Race Director Clerk of the Course Clerk of the Course Championship Clerk of the Course [CCTV] Assistant Clerk of the Course Secretary of the Meeting Secretarial Assistant Technical Commissioner **Eligibility Scrutineer Chief Scrutineer** Scrutineer Scrutineer **Environmental Scrutineer** Fuel Testing Official Parc Ferme Official Parc Ferme Assistant Parc Ferme Club Assistant Parc Ferme Gates Bar Code Official Chief Medical Officer Chief Medical Officer Chief Marshal Grid Marshal Chief Timekeeper Timekeeper Starter Assistant Starter Safeguarding Officer Race with Respect Officer **Environmental Officer** 

Ken Potter Joel Taylor & Adrian Bibby Nigel Edwards John Watson Lee Manchester David Manchester Dan Ashton Danielle Short Claudia Short & Louise Brown Paul Klaassen Paul Klaassen Ernie Salmon Mick Streek Gary Meachin TBC Alistair Roberts Trevor Gowing Mark Holt Jesse Seare Charlie Taylor Miller, Andy Aldridge & Lande Preston Michelle Doran Harriet Merchant (Friday & Saturday) Jenny Mealy (Sunday) Glyn Griffiths Tyler Sweetman lan Rogers Yasmin Manchester Nigel Edwards [Race Director] Ryan Manchester Michelle Doran Richard Lock Louise Brown

Please note:

Motorsport UK & the Organisers reserve the right to change officials where necessary.