

Officials List

Rotax

Larkhall 25-27 August 2023

Officials List

Motorsport UK Steward & Chairman of the panel

Event Stewards Race Director Clerk of the Course

Championship Clerk of the Course [CCTV]

Assistant Clerk of the Course Assistant Clerk of the Course Secretary of the Meeting Secretarial Assistant Technical Commissioner

Eligibility Scrutineer Chief Scrutineer Scrutineer

Scrutineer

Environmental Scrutineer Fuel Testing Official Parc Ferme Official Parc Ferme Assistant

Parc Ferme Club Assistant
Parc Ferme Gates

Bar Code Official Chief Medical Officer

Chief Marshal Grid Marshal Chief Timekeeper Timekeeper

Starter

Assistant Starter

Safeguarding Officer Race with Respect Officer Rod Taylor

Ken Potter & Joel Taylor

Nigel Edwards John Watson David Manchester Lee Manchester

TBC

Danielle Short

Claudia Short & Daniel Stirling

Paul Klaassen Paul Klaassen Rosie Henderson George Hay TBC

TBC TBC

Alistair Roberts Trevor Gowing Mark Holt Connor Heath

TBC

Michelle Doran

TBC TBC TBC Ian Rogers Shay Watson

Nigel Edwards [Race Director]

TBC

Michelle Doran Richard Lock

Please note:

Motorsport UK & the Organisers reserve the right to change officials where necessary.