

Officials List

IAME, Bambino & Honda Cadet

Larkhall 18-20 August 2023

Officials List

Motorsport UK Steward & Chairman of the panel

Event Stewards Race Director Clerk of the Course

Championship Clerk of the Course [CCTV]

Assistant Clerk of the Course Assistant Clerk of the Course Secretary of the Meeting Secretarial Assistant Technical Commissioner Eligibility Scrutineer Chief Scrutineer

Scrutineer Scrutineer Scrutineer

Environmental Scrutineer Fuel Testing Official Parc Ferme Official Parc Ferme Assistant Parc Ferme Club Assistant

Parc Ferme Gates
Bar Code Official
Chief Medical Officer

Chief Marshal Grid Marshal Chief Timekeeper Timekeeper Starter

Assistant Starter Safeguarding Officer Race with Respect Officer Rod Taylor

John Watson & John Henderson

Nigel Edwards
Ken Potter
David Manchester
Lee Manchester
George Hay
Danielle Short

Claudia Short & Daniel Stirling

Paul Klaassen
Paul Klaassen
Rosie Henderson
Chris Derrick
Lucy Derrick
Andrew Oliphant
Andrew Oliphant
Alistair Roberts
Trevor Gowing
Mark Holt

Shay Watson, Michael O'Brien & Jake Holmes

Michelle Doran

Dominic Rogers

TBC

Chris Smith Peter Mitchell Ian Rogers

Yasmin Manchester

Nigel Edwards [Race Director]

Adam Gallacher Michelle Doran Richard Lock

Please note:

Motorsport UK & the Organisers reserve the right to change officials where necessary.