

Officials List

Rotax & KZ2

Kimbolton 12-14 May 2023

Officials List

Motorsport UK Steward & Chairman of the panel

Event Stewards Race Director Clerk of the Course

Championship Clerk of the Course [CCTV]

Assistant Clerk of the Course Assistant Clerk of the Course Secretary of the Meeting Secretarial Assistant Technical Commissionner Eligibility Scrutineer Chief Scrutineer Scrutineer

Scrutineer Scrutineer Environmental Scrutineer Fuel Testing Official Parc Ferme Official

Scrutineer

Parc Ferme Assistant Bar Code Official Chief Medical Officer Chief Marshal

Grid Marshal Chief Timekeeper Timekeeper

Starter

Assistant Starter Safeguarding Officer Race with Respect Officer Ken Potter

Joel Taylor & Neil Page

Nigel Edwards John Watson David Manchester Lee Manchester

Jamie Roe & Jacob Page

Danielle Short

Claudia Short & Sarah Freeman-Harding

Paul Klaassen & Ernie Salmon Paul Klaassen & Ernie Salmon

Ben Moore
Nigel Freeman
Richard Harding
Chris Strong
Nick Ellis
Angela Wortley
Alistair Roberts
Trevor Gowing
Mark Holt
Sue Potter
Ken Sell
Matt Harris
Andy Lucy
Ian Rogers

Nigel Edwards [Race Director]

Simon Badcock Michelle Doran Richard Lock

Shay Watson

Please note:

Motorsport UK & the Organisers reserve the right to change officials where necessary.