



Officials List

Rotax & Honda

GYG 23-25 June 2023

Officials List

Motorsport UK Steward & Chairman of the panel Event Stewards Race Director Clerk of the Course Championship Clerk of the Course [CCTV] Assistant Clerk of the Course Secretary of the Meeting Secretarial Assistant Technical Commissioner **Eligibility Scrutineer Chief Scrutineer** Scrutineer Scrutineer Assistant Environmental Scrutineer Fuel Testing Official Parc Ferme Official Parc Ferme Assistant Parc Ferme Club Assistant Parc Ferme Gates Bar Code Official Chief Medical Officer Chief Marshal Grid Marshal Chief Timekeeper Timekeeper Starter **Assistant Starter** Safeguarding Officer Race with Respect Officer

Ken Potter Joel Taylor & Keith Jones Nigel Edwards Ken Potter David Manchester Dan Ashton Lee Manchester John Goldthorpe Amanda Goldthorpe Graham Rose Danielle Short Claudia Short & Tracey Davies Paul Klaassen & Ernie Salmon Paul Klaassen & Ernie Salmon Rosie Henderson Dave Bird (Sunday Only) Cruz Speakman TBC Alistair Roberts Trevor Gowing Mark Holt Matthew Davies John Watson Sue Potter Ken Ramsden Christine Jones Christine Jones lan Rogers Shay Watson Nigel Edwards [Race Director] John Gilmore Michelle Doran **Richard Lock**

Please note: Motorsport UK & the Organisers reserve the right to change officials where necessary.