

Officials List

IAME, TKM, KZ2 & Bambino

GYG 09-11 June 2023

Officials List

Motorsport UK Steward & Chairman of the panel

Event Stewards Race Director Clerk of the Course

Championship Clerk of the Course [CCTV]

Assistant Clerk of the Course Assistant Clerk of the Course Assistant Clerk of the Course Secretary of the Meeting Secretarial Assistant

Secretarial Assistant
Technical Commissioner
Eligibility Scrutineer
Chief Scrutineer
Scrutineer

Scrutineer Scrutineer Scrutineer

Environmental Scrutineer Fuel Testing Official Parc Ferme Official Parc Ferme Assistant

Parc Ferme Club Assistant

Parc Ferme Gates Bar Code Official Chief Medical Officer

Chief Marshal Grid Marshal Chief Timekeeper Timekeeper

Starter

Assistant Starter Safeguarding Officer Race with Respect Officer John Watson

Jacob Page & Keith Jones

Nigel Edwards Ken Potter David Manchester Dan Ashton

Paul Sirett
Bruce Parry
Danielle Short

Claudia Short & Tracey Davies

Paul Klaassen
Paul Klaassen
Sue Griffin
Chris Derrick
Lucy Derrick
Rosie Henderson
Connor Heath

TBC

Alistair Roberts Trevor Gowing Mark Holt Matthew Davies

Matthew Davies

Cameron Jones & Ian Trickett

Sue Potter Ken Ramsden Christine Jones Christine Jones Ian Rogers Shay Watson

Nigel Edwards [Race Director]

John Gilmore Michelle Doran Richard Lock

Please note:

Motorsport UK & the Organisers reserve the right to change officials where necessary.