

Event Bulletin

IAME & TKM

PFI 28-30 April 2023.

Event Bulletin 02

Supplementary Regulations

Item 7, Judges of Fact Judges of Fact

a) For vehicle eligibility: Paul Klaassen & Ernie Salmon

b) For noise readings, the Environmental Scrutineer: Ernie Salmon

c) For number of laps completed, the Timekeepers: Ian Rogers & Yasmin Manchester

d) For first across the finish line, the Timekeepers: Ian Rogers & Yasmin Manchester

e) For race starts the Starter and Assistant Starter: Nigel Edwards & Ryan Manchester

f) For track limits, all Clerks and observers who may at their discretion use and camera facilities officially at their disposal: Nigel Edwards, Ken Potter, David Manchester, Dan Ashton & John Goldthorpe

g) For front fairing infringements: Paul Klaassen, Ernie Salmon, Ben Moore Chris Derrick, lucy Derrick, Mick Streek, Lucia Taylor

Final Instructions

Item 2, Officials

Add:

> Press Officer: Alice Holloway (Championship Media Delegate)

Officials List

> Additional Chemists (Fuel): Mike Kanssen & Florin Anita

Signed Race Director: Nigel Edwards

28th April 2023

16.00hrs