



British Kart Championships Officials List for Rotax & Honda, Whilton Mill 14 – 16 October 2022 Wera Tools 2022 British Kart Championship

Incorporating the Micro Max Qualifier

Officials List

Motorsport UK Steward & Chairman of the panel **Event Steward** Event Steward **Race Director** Clerk of the Course Clerk of the Course Championship Clerk of the Course [CCTV] Championship Coordinator Secretary of the Meeting Secretarial Assistant Secretarial Assistant **Technical Commissioner Eligibility Scrutineer Chief Scrutineer** Scrutineer **Environmental Scrutineer** Fuel Testing Official Parc Ferme Official Parc Ferme Assistant Bar Code Championship Official Assistant Championship Bar Code Official Assistant Club Bar Code Official Chief Medical Officer Chief Marshal Grid Marshal Championship Timekeeper Timekeeper Starter Assistant Starter Safeguarding Officer [Club] Safeguarding Officer [Championship] Championship Race with Respect Officer

John Watson Joel Taylor Neil Page Nigel Edwards Ken Potter Paul Sirrett David Manchester Danielle Short Danielle Short Claudia Short Lauryn Harrington-Carter TBC TBC Gary Walker David Hillery **Trevor Bowler** Alistair Roberts Trevor Gowing Becky Fitzgerald **Trevor Gowing** Sue Potter Dave Figgett Trevor Hawkes Steve Hardman Paige Dyer Ian Rogers Shay Watson Nigel Edwards [Race Director] **Ryan Manchester** Lauryn Harrington - Carter Michelle Doran **Richard Lock**

Please note: Motorsport UK & the Organisers reserve the right to change officials where necessary.

