

Officials List for IAME, TKM & Bambino PFi 23-25 September 2022 Wera Tools 2022 British Kart Championship

Incorporating the Honda Academy O Plate.

Officials List

Motorsport UK Steward & Chairman of the panel

Event Steward
Event Steward
Race Director
Clerk of the Course
Clerk of the Course
Clerk of the Course

Championship Clerk of the Course [CCTV]

Camera Technician

Championship Coordinator Secretary of the Meeting Secretarial Assistant Secretarial Assistant Technical Commissioner Eligibility Scrutineer Chief Scrutineer Scrutineer

Environmental Scrutineer Fuel Testing Official Parc Ferme Official

Championship Bar Code Official Assistant Club Bar Code Official

Chief Medical Officer Chief Marshal Grid Marshal

Parc Ferme Assistant

Championship Timekeeper

Timekeeper Starter

Scrutineer

Assistant Starter

Safeguarding Officer [Club]

Safeguarding Officer [Championship] Championship Race with Respect Officer Rod Taylor

Louise Brown
David Hatton
Nigel Edwards

Ken Potter Lee Manchester

Dan Ashton

David Manchester Kyle Manchester Danielle Short Danielle Short Claudia Short Kath Taylor Paul Klaassen Chris Derrick Peter Griffin Gaynor Griffin Lucy Derrick

TBC

Alistair Roberts Trevor Gowing Richard Harding Sue Potter Lucia Taylor Tim Matthews Glyn Griffiths Tyler Sweetman

Yasmin Manchester

Ian Rogers

Nigel Edwards [Race Director]

Ryan Manchester Julie Thornsby Michelle Doran Richard Lock

Please note:

Motorsport UK & the Organisers reserve the right to change officials where necessary.

