

Officials list for Rotax, Honda & KZ2

Kimbolton 09-11 September 2022

Wera Tools 2022 British Kart Championship

Officials List

Motorsport UK Steward & Chairman of the panel

Event Steward Event Steward Race Director Clerk of the Course Clerk of the Course Clerk of the Course

Championship Clerk of the Course [CCTV]

Championship Coordinator Secretary of the Meeting Secretarial Assistant Secretarial Assistant **Technical Commissioner** Eligibility Scrutineer **Chief Scrutineer** Scrutineer

Environmental Scrutineer Fuel Testing Official Parc Ferme Official Parc Ferme Assistant

Bar Code Championship Official

Assistant Championship Bar Code Official

Assistant Club Bar Code Official

Chief Medical Officer Chief Marshal Grid Marshal

Championship Timekeeper

Timekeeper Starter

Assistant Starter

Safeguarding Officer [Club] Safeguarding Officer [Championship]

Championship Race with Respect Officer

John Watson

Joel Taylor Gordon Snell Nigel Edwards Ken Potter Lee Manchester

Jamie Roe

David Manchester Danielle Short Danielle Short Claudia Short Daphne Freeman Paul Klaassen Ben Moore Ernie Salmon Richard Harding Angela Wortley Alistair Roberts Trevor Gowing Les Latham

Trevor Gowing Sue Potter Les Latham

TBC

Tommy D Vasey Andy Lucy Ian Rogers Shay Watson

Nigel Edwards [Race Director]

Ian Higgins Jamie Roe Michelle Doran Richard Lock

Please note:

Motorsport UK & the Organisers reserve the right to change officials where necessary.

