

Official Timetable for IAME, TKM & Bambino – Whilton Mill 19 – 21 August

Wera Tools 2022 British Kart Championship

Officials List

Motorsport UK Steward & Chairman of the panel Rod Taylor Event Steward Joel Taylor Event Steward Neil Page Race Director Nigel Edwards

Clerk of the Course Ken Potter
Clerk of the Course Paul Sirett

Championship Clerk of the Course [CCTV]

Championship Coordinator

Secretary of the Meeting

Secretarial Assistant

David Manchester

Danielle Short

Kath Taylor

Secretarial Assistant Lauryn Harrington-Carter

Technical Commissioner Paul Klaassen
Eligibility Scrutineer Chris Derrick
Chief Scrutineer Gary Walker
Scrutineer Lucy Derrick
Scrutineer David Hillery
Environmental Scrutineer Trevor Bowler

Fuel Testing Official
Parc Ferme Official
Parc Ferme Assistant
Parc Code Championship Official
Assistant Championship Bar Code Official
Sue Potter
Assistant Club Bar Code Official
Charlie Smart

Assistant Club Bar Code Official Charlie Smart
Chief Medical Officer Trevor Hawkes
Chief Marshal Steve Hardman
Grid Marshal Milly Seare
Championship Timekeeper Ian Rogers

Timekeeper Yazmin Manchester

Starter Nigel Edwards [Race Director]

Assistant Starter Jacob Page

Safeguarding Officer [Club] Lauryn Harrington - Carter

Safeguarding Officer [Championship] Michelle Doran Championship Race with Respect Officer Richard Lock

Please note:

Motorsport UK & the Organisers reserve the right to change officials where necessary.

