

Officials list for Rotax, Honda & Micro Max Clay Pigeon - 26 - 28 August 2022

Wera Tools 2022 British Kart Championship

Officials List

Motorsport UK Steward & Chairman of the panel John Watson Event Steward Drew Hornsey

Event Steward TBC

Nigel Edwards Race Director Ken Potter Clerk of the Course Clerk of the Course Lee Manchester Championship Clerk of the Course [CCTV] Craig Czornyj Championship Coordinator Danielle Short Secretary of the Meeting Danielle Short Secretarial Assistant Claudia Short Secretarial Assistant Terri Adams

Secretarial Assistant
Secretarial Assistant
Technical Commissioner
Eligibility Scrutineer
Chief Scrutineer
Scrutineer
Arron Hickson

Environmental Scrutineer TBC

Fuel Testing Official Alistair Roberts
Parc Ferme Official Trevor Gowing

Parc Ferme Assistant TBC

Bar Code Championship Official Trevor Gowing
Assistant Championship Bar Code Official Sue Potter
Assistant Club Bar Code Official TBC
Chief Medical Officer TBC
Chief Marshal TBC
Grid Marshal YBC

Championship Timekeeper Ian Rogers
Timekeeper Shay Watson

Starter Nigel Edwards [Race Director]

Assistant Starter TBC Safeguarding Officer [Club] TBC

Safeguarding Officer [Championship] Michelle Doran Championship Race with Respect Officer Richard Lock

Please note:

Motorsport UK & the Organisers reserve the right to change officials where necessary.

