



British Kart Championships Officials List for Rotax, Honda & Micro Max

Warden Law 22-24 July 2022

Wera Tools 2022 British Kart Championship

Officials List

Motorsport UK Steward & Chairman of the panel **Event Steward** Event Steward Race Director Clerk of the Course Championship Clerk of the Course [CCTV] Assistant Clerk of the Course Championship Coordinator Secretary of the Meeting Secretarial Assistant Technical Commissioner **Eligibility Scrutineer Chief Scrutineer** Scrutineer **Environmental Scrutineer** Fuel Testing Official Parc Ferme Official Parc Ferme Assistant Bar Code Championship Official Assistant Championship Bar Code Official Assistant Club Bar Code Official **Chief Medical Officer** Chief Marshal Grid Marshal Championship Timekeeper Timekeeper Starter **Assistant Starter** Safequarding Officer [Club] Safeguarding Officer [Championship] Championship Race with Respect Officer

John Watson **Bob Shipman** Craig Czornyj Nigel Edwards Ken Potter David Manchester Lee Manchester Danielle Short Danielle Short Claudia Short Paul Klaassen **Dick Newton Rosie Henderson** George Hay TBC Alistair Roberts Trevor Gowing Scott Griffiths Trevor Gowing Sue Potter Stephanie Gordan Anna Thompson Dan Burns **Ben Summers** Ian Rogers Shay Watson Nigel Edwards [Race Director] Jake Barstead Deborah Hunter Michelle Doran **Richard Lock**

Please note: Motorsport UK & the Organisers reserve the right to change officials where necessary.

