

## Official Timetable for IAME, KZ2 & TKM Rissington 01-03 July 2022

## Wera Tools 2022 British Kart Championship

## **Officials List**

Rod Taylor

Jacob Page

Mike Mayow Ken Potter

John Watson

Ian Higgins Danielle Short

Kath Taylor

Lesley Allen

Paul Klaassen

Dick Newton

Chris Derrick

Billy Hornsey

Lucy Derrick

Alistair Roberts

Trevor Gowing

Trevor Gowing

Steve Chapman

Ian Rogers

Shay Watson

Debbie Mayow

Debbie Mayow

Michelle Doran

Richard Lock

Sue Potter

TBC

TBC

TBC

**TBC** 

**TBC** 

**Drew Hornsey** 

Danielle Short

David Manchester

 $\label{thm:motorsport} \mbox{Motorsport UK Steward \& Chairman of the panel}$ 

Event Steward
Event Steward
Race Director
Clerk of the Course
Clerk of the Course

Championship Clerk of the Course [CCTV]

Clerk of the Course
Championship Coordinator
Secretary of the Meeting
Secretarial Assistant
Secretarial Assistant
Technical Commissioner
Eligibility Scrutineer
Chief Scrutineer
Scrutineer

Environmental Scrutineer

Fuel Testing Official
Parc Ferme Official
Parc Ferme Assistant

Scrutineer

Bar Code Championship Official

Assistant Championship Bar Code Official

Assistant Club Bar Code Official Chief Medical Officer Chief Marshal

Grid Marshal Championship Timekeeper

Timekeeper

Starter Ken Potter [Race Director]

Assistant Starter
Safeguarding Officer [Club]
Safeguarding Officer [Championship]
Championship Race with Respect Officer

Please note:

Motorsport UK & the Organisers reserve the right to change officials where necessary.

WARNING MOTOR SPORT CAN BE DANGEROUS