



British Kart Championships Officials List for Rotax & Honda Cadet

Larkhall 03-05 June 2022

Wera Tools 2022 British Kart Championship

Officials List

Motorsport UK Steward & Chairman of the panel **Event Steward Event Steward** Race Director Clerk of the Course Championship Clerk of the Course [CCTV] Assistant Clerk of the Course Championship Coordinator Secretary of the Meeting Secretarial Assistant Secretarial Assistant Secretarial Assistant Technical Commissioner **Eligibility Scrutineer Chief Scrutineer** Scrutineer Scrutineer Environmental Scrutineer Fuel Testing Official Parc Ferme Official Parc Ferme Assistant Bar Code Championship Official Assistant Championship Bar Code Official Assistant Club Bar Code Official **Chief Medical Officer** Chief Marshal Grid Marshal Championship Timekeeper Timekeeper Starter Assistant Starter Safeguarding Officer [Club] Safequarding Officer [Championship] Championship Race with Respect Officer

Rod Taylor TBC David Hatton Ken Potter John Watson David Manchester Jacob Page Danielle Short Danielle Short Kath Taylor Claudia Short Daniel Stirling Paul Klaassen TBC TBC Andrew Oliphant **Rosie Henderson** Rosie Henderson Alistair Roberts Trevor Gowing TBC Trevor Gowing Sue Potter TBC TBC Chris Smith Chris Smith lan Rogers Shay Watson Ken Potter [Race Director] Adam Gallacher Gill Tonge Michelle Doran Richard Lock

Please note: Motorsport UK & the Organisers reserve the right to change officials where necessary.

