



British Kart Championships Officials List for IAME, KZ2 & Bambino

Glan y Gors 17 – 19 June 2022

Wera Tools 2022 British Kart Championship

Officials List

Motorsport UK Steward & Chairman of the panel **Event Steward Event Steward Race Director** Clerk of the Course Championship Clerk of the Course [CCTV] Assistant Clerk of the Course Clerk of the Course Championship Coordinator Secretary of the Meeting Secretarial Assistant Secretarial Assistant Secretarial Assistant **Technical Commissioner Eligibility Scrutineer Chief Scrutineer** Scrutineer Scrutineer **Environmental Scrutineer Fuel Testing Official** Parc Ferme Official Parc Ferme Assistant Bar Code Championship Official Assistant Championship Bar Code Official Assistant Club Bar Code Official Chief Medical Officer Chief Marshal Grid Marshal Championship Timekeeper Timekeeper Starter Assistant Starter Safeguarding Officer [Club] Safeguarding Officer [Championship] Championship Race with Respect Officer

Rod Taylor Joel Taylor **Keith Jones** Ken Potter John Watson David Manchester Jacob Page Bruce Perry & Paul Sirett Danielle Short Danielle Short Kath Taylor Claudia Short **Tracey Davies** Paul Klaassen Paul Klaassen Blair Mollison Chris Derrick Rosie Henderson Blair Mollison Alistair Roberts **Trevor Gowing** Chloe Rowlands & Craig Stamp Trevor Gowing Sue Potter **Toby Laurie** Ken Ramsden **Christine Jones** Jenny Gilmore Ian Rogers Yasmin Bradley Ken Potter [Race Director] John Gilmore **Christine Jones** Michelle Doran **Richard Lock**

Please note: Motorsport UK & the Organisers reserve the right to change officials where necessary.

