

## Officials List for IAME, TKM, KZ2 & **Bambino**

Warden Law 20 - 22 May 2022

Wera Tools 2022 British Kart Championship

## Officials List

Motorsport UK Steward & Chairman of the panel Rod Taylor

**Event Steward** David Hatton **Event Steward** John Watson Race Director Nigel Edwards Clerk of the Course Ken Potter

Championship [CCTV] Joel Taylor & Kyle Manchester

Clerk of the Course Lee Manchester Championship Coordinator Danielle Short Secretary of the Meeting Danielle Short Secretarial Assistant Kath Taylor Secretarial Assistant Claudia Short Paul Klaassen Technical Commissioner

**Eligibility Scrutineer** TBC Chief Scrutineer TBC Scrutineer **TBC Environmental Scrutineer TBC** 

Fuel Testing Official **Alistair Roberts** Parc Ferme Official Trevor Gowing Parc Ferme Assistant Declan Adair Bar Code Championship Official Trevor Gowing Assistant Championship Bar Code Official Sue Potter

Assistant Club Bar Code Official Stephanie Gordan

Chief Medical Officer TBC Chief Marshal Dan Burns Grid Marshal Ben Summers Championship Timekeeper Ian Rogers

Timekeeper **David Jones** Starter Nigel Edwards [Race Director]

**Assistant Starter** Jake Barstead Safeguarding Officer [Club] Debra Hunter Safeguarding Officer [Championship] Michelle Doran Championship Race with Respect Officer

## Please note:

Motorsport UK & the Organisers reserve the right to change officials where necessary.

Richard Lock

