

## Officials List for Rotax & Honda PFi 06-08 May 2022

## Wera Tools 2022 British Kart Championship

## **Officials List**

Motorsport UK Steward & Chairman of the panel

Event Steward Event Steward Race Director Clerk of the Course

Clerk of the Course [CCTV] Clerk of the Course Clerk of the Course

Championship Coordinator Secretary of the Meeting Secretarial Assistant Secretarial Assistant Technical Commissioner Eligibility Scrutineer Chief Scrutineer Scrutineer Scrutineer

Environmental Scrutineer Fuel Testing Official Parc Ferme Official Parc Ferme Assistant

Bar Code Championship Official

Assistant Championship Bar Code Official

Assistant Club Bar Code Official

Chief Medical Officer Chief Marshal Grid Marshal

Championship Timekeeper

Timekeeper

Scrutineer

Starter

Assistant Starter
Safequarding Officer [Club]

Safeguarding Officer [Championship]
Championship Race with Respect Officer

John Watson

Kyle Manchester Rachel Gascoigne Nigel Edwards

Ken Potter

Joel Taylor
Dan Ashton

Lee Manchester Danielle Short Danielle Short Louise Brown Claudia Short

Paul Klaassen Ben Moore Ernie Salmon

Gaynor Griffin Pete Griffin Lucia Taylor

Gary Machin Oliver Robinson Alistair Roberts Trevor Gowing Cody Mickley Trevor Gowing

Sue Potter Cody Mickley Anna Wileman Neil Dyer

Tyler Sweetman Ian Rogers Yasmin Bradley

Nigel Edwards [Race Director]

Emma Dutton
Julie Thornsby
Vickie Lewis
Richard Lock

## Please note:

Motorsport UK & the Organisers reserve the right to change officials where necessary.

