

Officials List for IAME, TKM & KZ2

Shenington 22-24 April 2022

Wera Tools 2022 British Kart Championship

Officials List

Motorsport UK Steward & Chairman of the panel

Event Steward Event Steward Race Director

Clerk of the Course

Clerk of the Course [CCTV] Clerk of the Course

Clerk of the Course

Championship Coordinator Secretary of the Meeting Secretarial Assistant Secretarial Assistant Technical Commissioner Eligibility Scrutineer Chief Scrutineer Scrutineer

Scrutineer Environmental Scrutineer Fuel Testing Official Parc Ferme Official

Scrutineer

Parc Ferme Assistant

Bar Code Championship Official

Assistant Championship Bar Code Official Assistant Club Bar Code Official

Chief Medical Officer

Chief Marshal

Grid Marshal Championship Timekeeper

Timekeeper

Starter

Assistant Starter

Safeguarding Officer [Club]

Safeguarding Officer [Championship] Championship Race with Respect Officer Rod Taylor

John Watson

Steve Weatherhead

Nigel Edwards

Ken Potter

David Manchester

Ian Higgins

Drew Hornsey

Danielle Short

Danielle Short

Sonja Game

Kath Taylor

Paul Klaassen Dick Newton

Billie Hornsey

James Mackey

Chris Derrick

Lucy Derrick

Graham Smith

Alistair Roberts

Trevor Gowing

Wendy Crompton & Poppy Game

Trevor Gowing

Sue Potter

Michelle Doran

Friday - Zoe Hearn

Saturday - Keith Bromwich

Sunday - Lorna Hutchby

Jordan Montgomery

Tracy Herbert

lan Rogers

David Jones

Nigel Edwards [Race Director]

Chris Allen

Sonja Game

Vickie Lewis

Richard Lock

Please note:

Motorsport UK & the Organisers reserve the right to change officials where necessary.

