

<u>TKM, Honda & KZ2- Fulbeck</u> <u>11th - 13th October 2020 - Officials List</u>

Motorsport UK Steward & Chairman of the panel Steward Steward **Race Director** Clerk of the Course Clerk of the Course [CCTV] Clerk of the Course [CCTV] Clerk of the Course Clerk of the Course Championship Coordinator Secretary of the Meeting Secretarial Assistant Secretarial Assistant Technical Commissioner & Eligibility Scrutineer Chief Scrutineer Scrutineer Scrutineer Scrutineer **Environmental Scrutineer** Fuel Testing Official Parc Ferme Official Parc Ferme Assistant Bar Code Championship Official Assistant Championship Bar Code Official Chief Medical Officer Chief Marshal Grid Marshal

Championship Timekeeper Timekeeper Starter Assistant Starter Child Safeguarding Officer [Club] Child Safeguarding Officer [Championship] Motorsport UK Covid-19 Officer Fulbeck Kart Club Covid-19 Officer

Rod Taylor Tom Banister Les Latham Nigel Edwards Ken Potter David Manchester Craig Czornyj **Richard Stanley** Paul Sirrett Danielle Short Danielle Short Kath Taylor Julie Thornsby Ernie Salmon Ben Moore Barry Kennedy Gaynor Griffin Peter Griffin Barry Kennedy Alistair Roberts & Jakub Cramp Trevor Gowing Neal Dyer Trevor Gowing Sue Potter & Hew Caine James Thompson Glyn Griffiths Clive Charlesworth [Friday] Adi Fraser [Saturday & Sunday] Ian Rogers David Jones Nigel Edwards [Race Director] Lee Manchester Steve Wren Jennifer Carty **Richard Lock** Julie Thornsby

Please note:

Motorsport UK & the Organisers reserve the right to change officials where necessary.