

## IAME & TKM - Kimbolton 11<sup>th</sup> - 13<sup>th</sup> September 2020 - Officials List

Motorsport UK Steward & Chairman of the panel Steward Steward **Race Director** Clerk of the Course [Club] Clerk of the Course [Club] **Championship Coordinator** Secretary of the Meeting [Championship] Secretarial Assistant **Eligibility Scrutineer** Chief Scrutineer [Championship] Chief Scrutineer [Club] Scrutineer [Club] Scrutineer [Club] Environmental Scrutineer Fuel Testing Official Parc Ferme Official [Championship] Parc Ferme Assistants

Bar Code Championship Official Assistant Championship Bar Code Official Chief Medical Officer Chief Marshal Grid Marshal CCTV Championship Officials Championship Timekeeper Timekeeper Starter Assistant Starter Child Safeguarding Officer [Club] Child Safeguarding Officer [Championship]

Rod Taylor Mark Lawman Tom Banister Ken Potter Ian Higgins Chris Allen Danielle Short Danielle Short Angela Wortley Ernie Salmon Ben Moore Jess Kingham **Richard Harding** Gary Meachin Tommy Vassey Alistair Roberts & Jakub Cramp Trevor Gowing Ella Wortley, Sean Conway & Phil Nabarro Trevor Gowing Sue Potter & Hew Caine Ken Sell Tommy Vassey Andy Lucy David Manchester & Craig Czornyj Ian Rogers Sarah Harding Ken Potter [Race Director] Simon Badcock Daphne freeman Jennifer Carty

Please note:

Motorsport UK & the Organisers reserve the right to change officials where necessary.