

## IAME Event 1 14<sup>th</sup> - 16<sup>th</sup> August 2020 - Officials List

Motorsport UK Steward & Chairman of the panel Steward Steward **Race Director** Clerk of the Course [Championship] Clerk of the Course [Championship] Clerk of the Course [Club] Championship Coordinator Secretary of the Meeting [Championship] Secretarial Assistant **Eligibility Scrutineer** Chief Scrutineer [Championship] Chief Scrutineer [Club] Environmental Scrutineer Fuel Testing Official Parc Ferme Official [Championship] Parc Ferme Assistant Bar Code Championship Official Assistant Championship Bar Code Official Chief Medical Officer Chief Marshal Grid Marshal **CCTV** Championship Officials Championship Timekeeper Timekeeper Starter Assistant Starter Child Safeguarding Officer [Club] Child Safeguarding Officer [Championship]

Rod Taylor Hartley Timmings Phil Carruthers Ken Potter Craig Czornyj Paul Sirett Nigel Pritchard Danielle Short Danielle Short Marion Fell Paul Klaassen Ben Moore Malcolm Fell George Hay Alistair Roberts & Jakub Cramp Trevor Gowing Simon Johnson Trevor Gowing Sue Potter & Hew Caine leff Barr Steven Brady Steven Brady & Sharon Blair David Manchester lan Rogers Yazmin Bradley Ken Potter [Race Director] Allan Cooper Malcolm Fell Jennifer Carty

Please note:

Motorsport UK & the Organisers reserve the right to change officials where necessary.